schristie@wightman.ca

 

 

 
Association Canadienne des Vétérinaires Bovins (ACVB) /
Canadian Association of Bovine Veterinarians (CABV) 

2016-17 Board of Directors

 

   <?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 

 

 
President
Germain Nappert (AMVPQ)
 
Service vétérinaire Dr Germain Nappert
Lachute, QC 
Télec.: 450-495-1913
Email:  nappertg@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Past-President
Colin Radom (WCABP)

Abbotsford Veterinary Clinic
Abbotsford, BC
Télec.:   604-850-7577
Email:  cradom@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Murray Gillies (ABPA)

Sussex Veterinary Services
Sussex, NB
Télec.:  506-432-2001
Email: murray.gillies@gnb.ca

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

Rodney Webber (WCABP)

Norsask Veterinary Group
Martensville, SK
Télec.:  306-933-3235
Email:  rodney.webber@sasktel.net

 

 


 

 

Kelly Barratt (OABP)

Heartland Veterinary Services
Listowel, ON
Télec.:  519-291-2060
Email:  kelly@heartlandvets.ca

 

 

   

 

Rob Walsh (OABP)

Ferguson & Walsh Veterinary Services
Campbellford,Ontario
Télec.:  705-653-2117
Email:  rwalsh.fwvs@gmail.com

 

   

 

 

 


Yves Martin (AMVPQ)

Clinique de vétérinaire L'Érable
Plessisville, QC
Télec.:   819-362-2728
Email:  yves101@hotmail.com


 

 

  

  

   



 

  

 
Alexander Burrows (ABPA)
Fundy Veterinarians
Shubenacadie, NS
Télec.: 902-890-6213
Email:  fundyalexander@gmail.com

 

 

    

 


 

 

Sherri Christie (OABP)
Mildmay Veterinary Clinic
Mildmay, ON
Télec.:  519-392-8783
Email: schristie@wightman.ca



 

 

Jean-Philippe Roy (AMVPQ)

Faculté de médecine vétérinaire
Université de Montréal
St. Hyacinthe, QC
Télec.:  450-773-8521
Email:  jean-philippe.roy@umontreal.ca

 

   

 

 

 

 

 


      
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Oliver Schunicht (WCABP)

Feedlot Health Management Services

Okotoks, AB 

Télec.:  403-938-5151

Email: olivers@feedlothealth.com




 

 

 

 

Nathan Erickson  (WCABP)

Western College of Veterinary Medicine

Saskatoon, SK

Télec.:  306-966-7179

Email: nathan.erickson@usask.ca





Crystal Throop (OABP)

Temiskaming Veterinary Services
New Liskeard, ON 
Télec.:  705-647-7009
Email:  cthroop@alumni.uoguelph.ca

 

<?=stripslashes($rsPhotos[

 

 
 
Secretary-Treasurer
Henry Ceelen

Kemptville, ON 

Télec.:  613-880-2394
Email: henryceelen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Administrator

Phyllis Mierau

Saskatoon, SK
Télec.:  306-956-3543
Email:  info@cabv.ca

 

Contactez-nous

2nd Floor - 226E Wheeler Street
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A9

Téléphone: 306-956-3543

Télécopie: 306-956-3542

Courriel:info@cabv.ca

 

© Copyrights CABV. 2011 All Rights reserved.

website design by 2 WEB DESIGN